2017 Fitness in the Parks – Special Event Days

Join us on the following dates and receive a FREE Fitness in the Parks giveaway item (while supplies last)!

Friday, June 16
Clarence
Main Street Park
9:30 a.m. BollyX class

Saturday, June 17
Buffalo
Bidwell Park
10 a.m. Yoga class

Monday, June 19
Orchard Park
New Era Field
6 p.m. Bootcamp class

Wednesday, June 21
Lancaster
Westwood Park
6:30 p.m. Zumba® class

Tuesday, June 27
Orchard Park
Chestnut Ridge
6 p.m. Yoga class

Thursday, June 29
Buffalo
Larkin Square
5:30 p.m. Cardio Kickboxing class

Thursday, July 6
Cheektowaga
Town Park
10 a.m. Zumba® class

Monday, July 10
Amherst
Bassett Park
6 p.m. Zumba® class

Wednesday, July 12
Buffalo
Buffalo Niagara Medical Campus
5:30 p.m. Yoga class
Thursday, July 20
Buffalo
Outer Harbor
6 p.m. Power Pilates class

Saturday, July 22
Lewiston
Artpark
10 a.m. Zumba® class

Wednesday, July 26
Lockport
Goehle Marina
6 p.m. Cardio Kickboxing class

Thursday, August 3
Tonawanda
Ellicott Creek Park
6 p.m. Yoga class

Wednesday, August 9
Amherst
Garrison Park
6 p.m. Bootcamp class

Saturday, August 12
Buffalo
Buffalo RiverWorks
10 a.m. FreeStyle Barre class

Tuesday, August 15
Lockport
Day Road Park
6 p.m. Zumba® class

Sunday, August 20
Buffalo
Delaware Park
10 a.m. Yoga class

Wednesday, August 23
Olcott
Krull Park
7 p.m. Zumba® class